Editorial Board

Editors-in-chief

Ilona Pajari, Independent scholar, Docent in History, University of Jyväskylä (kuolemantutkija[a]gmail.com)
Anna Ilona Rajala, Researcher, Tampere University (anna.i.rajala[a]tuni.fi)

The Editorial Board

Kaarina Koski (kaarina.koski[a]utu.fi)
Anna Liisa Aho (anna.l.aho[a]tuni.fi)
Maija Butters (maija.butters[a]gmail.com)
Anna Huhtala (anna.huhtala[a]tuni.fi)
Kirsi Kanerva (kirsi.kanerva[a]utu.fi)
Saila Leskinen (saila.hj.leskinen[a]gmail.com)
Timo Uotinen (timo.uotinen[a]gmail.com)

Webmaster/layout

Timo Uotinen (timo.uotinen[a]gmail.com)